• Ragged Souls £10.00

    The 2012 follow-up to Heather's 2009 debut cd, 'Hope on the Vine.'

    Track Listing:

    1. Ghost of a Memory

    2. Where the Dogwood Blossoms Bloom

    3. Somebody's Cryin'

    4. Fool's Gold

    5. Jackson West

    6. Blow Back the Waves

    7. The Fall

    8. Jenny's Song

    9. Raggedy Man

    10. Passport to Heaven (Carol's Song)

    11. Where I'm Goin'

    12. True North


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player