• Hope on the Vine £10.00

    Heather's 2009 debut cd released on Heifer Records.


    1. Seasons

    2. Red Sky Night

    3. Who's Gonna Tend Your Grave?

    4. Ain't Glory Grand?

    5. Stars Falling

    6. That Train Won't Run

    7. Counting Memories

    8. I Can Hear Those Hills/The Spotted Pony

    9. Fear of Drowning

    10. I'm Ready

    11. The Miner's Tale

    12. Somehow

    13. Lonesome Lullaby

    14. Stargazing

    15. Southern Storm


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player